2015 Award Covers Banner

Judges Alexander Chee, Marc Fitten, and Deirdre McNamer have announced their list of finalists for the 2015 PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction. The winner will be announced on April 7th, and the 35th Annual PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction Ceremony & Dinner will be held on Saturday, May 2nd, 2015 at 7:00 p.m. at the Folger Shakespeare Library.

More information about this year’s finalists and their work can be found on our Award for Fiction page.

Congratulations to our finalists:

Jeffery Renard Allen, author of Song of the Shank (Graywolf Press)

Jennifer Clement, author of Prayers for the Stolen (Hogarth)

Atticus Lish, author of Preparation for the Next Life (Tyrant Books)

Emily St. John Mandel, author of Station Eleven (Alfred A. Knopf)

Jenny Offill, author of Dept. of Speculation (Alfred A. Knopf)