PEN/Faulkner Gala

2013 PEN/Faulkner Foundation Gala: “Renewal”

The PEN/Faulkner Foundation’s 25th Anniversary Gala: “Renewal,” featuring new work composed for the evening by authors Christopher Castellani, Matt Gallagher & Roy Scranton, Yiyun Li, Anthony Marra, George Pelecanos, Mona Simpson, Christopher Tilghman, Meg Wolitzer, Tiphanie Yanique, and May Kay Zuravleff and featuring Master of Ceremonies Calvin Trillin.

read more

Join Our Mailing List

To make sure you never miss out on one of PEN/Faulkner’s inspiring literary programs and award celebrations, sign up for our email list.